With Patrick De Lapérouse, Michael Jacobson, H. Deen Kaplan, Benjamin Kostrzewa, Nicholas W. Laneville, Craig A. Lewis, Warren H. Maruyama, Chandri Navarro, Jonathan Stoel, Jared R. Wessel
On 20 June 2019 the Office of the United States Trade Representative (USTR) announced the final product exclusion process for List 3 by which U.S.