With Brian Curran, Aleksandar Dukic, Ari Fridman, Michael Jacobson, Benjamin Kostrzewa, Ajay Kuntamukkala, Robert Kyle, Richard Lorenzo, Allen Pegg, Beth Peters, Stephen Propst, Jonathan Stoel, José Valdivia, III
In a major policy change, the Trump Administration announced that it will no longer suspend the right to sue, thereby allowing lawsuits in U.S. court beginning on 2 May 2019.